Sales Representatives

Kenisha Bourgeois

Southern Louisiana

337-258-0433

salesrepkb@gmail.com

Barbara Haynie Cass

Central Texas

512-415-3258

bhcass@gmail.com

Ed Daniels

West Texas

214-662-1135

ecd3rd1@yahoo.com

Lane Dierke

Western Oklahoma

214-681-8654

lane@kbdsales.com

Taylor Dierke

Eastern Oklahoma

940-783-7783

taylor@kbdsales.com

Holly Hopkins

South Texas

210-823-4706

hhopkins2@netscape.net

Sales Representatives

Rick Moore

North Central Texas, East Texas

214-364-1952

rick@thomasandmoore.com

Jan Phillips

Houston

713-446-4812

jan.houstontx@yahoo.com

Laird Wallace

Arkansas, North Louisiana

501-794-2543

lairdsgifts@sbcglobal.net

Vicki Baerlein

North Louisiana

903-253-1230

vbaerlein@yahoo.com

Kari Beauchamp

Account Specialist

214-796-5933

karibchum@gmail.com

Hughla Foreman

Account Specialist

918-625-4952

hughla@cox.net

Sales Representatives

Phyllis Stephenson

Account Specialist

214-507-3417

trinityriversale@msn.com